Validation!

I contribute! I am a contributor! My name appears in print on the Wall Street Journal Opinion Page Web site!

(See all of today’s editorials and op-eds, plus video commentary, on Opinion Journal. Carol Muller helps compile Best of the Web Today. Thanks to Jon Brenneman, Kyle Kyllan, Marc Young, Joe Perez, Iolo Davidson, Robert Koslover, Brian O’Rourke, Evan Slatis, Chris Hutchinson, J. McGee, Lewis Sckolnick, Aaron Zalewski, Chris Stetsko, John Williamson, Michael Segal, Gary Johnston, Mark Finkelstein, John Nernoff, Mark Swanson, Bill Frazier, Fred Beverly, Mordecai Bobrowsky, Ronald Morris, John Sanders, Frank Parriott, Gary Larreategui, Rod Pennington, Richard Belzer, Bruce Goldman, Karen Miller, Scott Hendrix, Andrew Koenig and Andrew Foos. If you have a tip, write us at opinionjournal@wsj.com, and please include the URL.)

I suggested an item for the “News You Can Use” category, and I guess I impressed them with my wit and savvy, because they included it. Next stop, Punditsville! Don’t worry. I won’t forget you when I am famous. And do take the advice of those sensible Zimbabwe doctors: Don’t get sick.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

