Why Does My Work Ethic Suck?

The title of this blog should say it all. And that is all I have time to say. If I took the time to write more, I’d suffer from a poor work ethic AND stabbing guilt pains. As it is I’m jacked up on DC (street for Diet Coke) and forcing the husband to watch the children all day. He feels like he is wasting his day because they are preventing him from getting work done. Hopefully this experience will reduce the number of scornful looks I get when it is finally revealed at the end of a day that I managed to watch two episodes of Star Trek but not put any laundry away.

OK. Back to working for money. After one last check of the Office Discussion Board I habituate, of course. Why aren’t any of those bastards posting new comments?

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

